Release date
‘Two Virgins No. 1’
‘Two Virgins No. 2’
‘Two Virgins No. 3’
‘Two Virgins No. 4’
‘Two Virgins No. 5’
‘Two Virgins No. 6’
‘Hushabye Hushabye’
‘Two Virgins No. 7’
‘Two Virgins No. 8’
‘Two Virgins No. 9’
‘Two Virgins No. 10’
‘Cambridge 1969’
‘No Bed For Beatle John’
‘Baby’s Heartbeat’
‘Two Minutes Silence’
‘Radio Play’
Wedding Album (with Yoko Ono)
Wedding Album artwork – John Lennon and Yoko Ono
‘John & Yoko’
‘Blue Suede Shoes’
‘Money (That’s What I Want)’
‘Dizzy Miss Lizzy’
‘Yer Blues’
‘Cold Turkey’
‘Give Peace A Chance’
‘Don’t Worry Kyoko (Mummy’s Only Looking For Her Hand In The Snow)’
‘John, John (Let’s Hope For Peace)’
Double Fantasy (with Yoko Ono)
Double Fantasy – John Lennon and Yoko Ono
‘(Just Like) Starting Over’
‘Kiss Kiss Kiss’
‘Cleanup Time’
‘Give Me Something’
‘I’m Losing You’
‘I’m Moving On’
‘Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)’
‘Watching The Wheels’
‘I’m Your Angel’
‘Beautiful Boys’
‘Dear Yoko’
‘Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him’
‘Hard Times Are Over’
Milk And Honey (with Yoko Ono)
Milk And Honey album artwork – John Lennon and Yoko Ono
‘I’m Stepping Out’
‘Sleepless Night’
‘I Don’t Wanna Face It’
‘Don’t Be Scared’
‘Nobody Told Me’
‘O’ Sanity’
‘Borrowed Time’
‘Your Hands’
‘(Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess’
‘Let Me Count The Ways’
‘Grow Old With Me’
‘You’re The One’
29 September 2004 (Japan)
1 November 2004 (rest of world)
4 October 2010
4 October 2010
4 October 2010
9 October 2020
Published: |