Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band live: Theatre at Westbury, Jericho

Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band performed at the Theatre at Westbury in Jericho, New York, USA, on 30 June 2010.

It was the sixth show of the 11th All-Starr Band’s tour of North America, which lasted for 31 dates between June and August 2010.

Starr had previously performed at the venue on 21 and 24 February 1999, 16 and 17 May 2000, 4 and 5 August 2003, 12 and 14 July 2006, and 29 June 2008. He returned there on 11 June 2014.

The 11th All-Starr Band

  • Ringo Starr: vocals, drums, percussion
  • Wally Palmar: vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Rick Derringer: vocals, guitar
  • Edgar Winter: vocals, keyboards, saxophone
  • Gary Wright: vocals, keyboards
  • Richard Page: vocals, bass guitar
  • Gregg Bissonette: vocals, drums

Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band (2010)

Concert setlist

  • ‘It Don’t Come Easy’
  • ‘Honey Don’t’
  • ‘Choose Love’
  • ‘My Girl Sloopy’ (Rick Derringer)
  • ‘Free Ride’ (Edgar Winter)
  • ‘Talking In Your Sleep’ (Wally Palmar)
  • ‘I Wanna Be Your Man’
  • ‘Dream Weaver’ (Gary Wright)
  • ‘Kyrie’ (Richard Page)
  • ‘The Other Side Of Liverpool’
  • ‘Yellow Submarine’
  • ‘Frankenstein’ (Edgar Winter)
  • ‘Peace Dream’
  • ‘Back Off Boogaloo’
  • ‘What I Like About You’ (Wally Palmar)
  • ‘Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo’ (Rick Derringer)
  • ‘Boys’
  • ‘Love Is Alive’ (Gary Wright)
  • ‘Broken Wings’ (Richard Page)
  • ‘Photograph’
  • ‘Act Naturally’

2010 All-Starr Band tour dates

Last updated: 16 May 2024
Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band live: Bank of America Pavilion, Boston
Paul McCartney performs at Old Vic theatre fundraiser
Also on this day...

Want more? Visit the Beatles history section.

Leave a Reply