Yellow Submarine Songtrack album artworkRecorded: October 1965-June 1967
Released: 13 September 1999

Download on iTunes

Yellow Submarine
Hey Bulldog
Eleanor Rigby
Love You To
All Together Now
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Think For Yourself
Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
With A Little Help From My Friends
Baby You're A Rich Man
Only A Northern Song
All You Need Is Love
When I'm Sixty-Four
Nowhere Man
It's All Too Much