Paul McCartney – Egypt Station cover artworkWritten by: McCartney
Producers: Paul McCartney, Greg Kurstin

Released: 7 September 2018

Available on:
Egypt Station

‘Get Started’ is one of two bonus tracks on Egypt Station, Paul McCartney’s 17th solo studio album.

The bonus songs were available on CD editions of the album sold at Target stores in the US, and HMV in the UK. The other bonus track is ‘Nothing For Free’.