Instant Karma!

Written by: Lennon Recorded: 27 January 1970 Producers: John Lennon, Yoko Ono, Phil Spector Released: 6 February 1970 (UK), 20 February 1970 (US) John Lennon: vocals, electric guitar, electric piano George Harrison: acoustic guitar, piano Klaus Voormann: bass guitar, electric piano Billy Preston: organ Alan White: piano, drums Mal Evans: backing vocals, chimes, handclaps Yoko Ono, Allen Klein and others: backing vocals Available on: Power To The People – The Hits Live In New York City John Lennon’s third single with the Plastic Ono Band was written and recorded on the same day, and released just 10 days later. Upon … Continue reading Instant Karma!