Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band live: Kongresové Centrum, Prague

Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band performed at the Prague Congress Centre in Prague, Czech Republic, on 19 June 2018.

It was the 11th show of the 13th All-Starr Band’s tour of Europe and North America, which lasted for 44 dates between June and September 2018.

Starr had previously performed at the Prague Congress Centre on 29 June 2011.

The 13th All-Starr Band

  • Ringo Starr: vocals, drums, percussion, keyboards
  • Steve Lukather: vocals, guitar
  • Colin Hay: vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Gregg Rolie: vocals, keyboards
  • Graham Gouldman: vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Warren Ham: vocals, saxophone, harmonica, flute, percussion, keyboards
  • Gregg Bissonette: vocals, drums, trumpet

Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band (2018)

Concert setlist

  • ‘Matchbox’
  • ‘It Don’t Come Easy’
  • ‘Dreadlock Holiday’ (Graham Gouldman)
  • ‘Evil Ways’ (Gregg Rolie)
  • ‘Rosanna’ (Steve Lukather)
  • ‘Down Under’ (Colin Hay)
  • ‘Boys’
  • ‘Don’t Pass Me By’
  • ‘Yellow Submarine’
  • ‘I’m Not In Love’ (Graham Gouldman)
  • ‘Black Magic Woman’ (Gregg Rolie)
  • ‘Gypsy Queen’ (Gregg Rolie)
  • ‘You’re Sixteen’
  • ‘Anthem’
  • ‘Who Can It Be Now?’ (Colin Hay)
  • ‘The Things We Do For Love’ (Graham Gouldman)
  • ‘Oye Cómo Va’ (Gregg Rolie)
  • ‘I Wanna Be Your Man’
  • ‘Hold The Line’ (Steve Lukather)
  • ‘Photograph’
  • ‘Act Naturally’

2018 All-Starr Band tour dates

Last updated: 11 June 2024
Paul McCartney announces new single I Don't Know/Come On To Me
Paul McCartney announces new album Egypt Station
Also on this day...

Want more? Visit the Beatles history section.

Leave a Reply