Wings At The Speed Of Sound

Wings At The Speed Of Sound cover artworkRecorded: October 1975 – February 1976
Producer: Paul McCartney

Released: 26 March 1976 (UK), 22 March 1976 (US)

Paul McCartney: vocals, bass guitar, upright bass, piano
Linda McCartney: vocals, keyboards
Denny Laine: vocals, guitar
Jimmy McCulloch: vocals, guitar
Joe English: vocals, drums
Steve ‘Tex’ Howard: trumpet, flugelhorn
Thaddeus Richard: saxophone, clarinet, flute
Howie Casey: saxophone
Tony Dorsey: trombone


3 responses on “Wings At The Speed Of Sound

Leave a reply