Pipes Of Peace

Pipes Of Peace album artwork - Paul McCartneyRecorded: December 1980 – July 1983
Producer: George Martin

Released: 31 October 1983

Paul McCartney: vocals, guitar, bass guitar, piano, keyboards, drums, percussion
Linda McCartney: vocals
Michael Jackson, Eric Stewart: vocals
Denny Laine, Hughie Burns, Geoff Whitehorn: guitar
Stanley Clarke, Nathan Watts: bass guitar
George Martin: piano, percussion
Bill Wolfer: keyboards
Ringo Starr, Steve Gadd, Ricky Lawson, Dave Mattacks: drums
Gavin Wright: violin
Jerry Hey: horns
Gary E Grant: trumpet
Ernie Watts: saxophone
Chris Smith: harmonica
Gary Herbig: flute
James Kippen: tabla
Pestalozzi Children’s Choir: vocals


Leave a reply