Out Of The Blue

All Things Must Pass album artwork - George HarrisonWritten by: Harrison
Recorded: May-October 1970
Producers: George Harrison, Phil Spector
Engineers: Ken Scott, Phil McDonald

Released: 30 November 1970 (UK), 27 November 1970 (US)

George Harrison: guitar
Klaus Voormann: guitar
Carl Radle: bass guitar
Gary Wright: organ
Bobby Whitlock: piano
Jim Price: trumpet
Bobby Keys: saxophone
Jim Gordon: drums

Available on:
All Things Must Pass

This is a holding page: content is coming soon!

Out of the Blue - All Things Must Pass (30th Anniversary Edition) [Remastered]

Leave a reply